top of page

The Houston SIM Board of Directors held the annual SIM Houston CIO Holiday Social

on Tuesday, December 10, 2018

2018 SIM Houston Leadership Awards

At this year's SIM Houston Holiday Social, George Crawford, President of the Houston SIM Chapter and Antonio Marin, SIM Houston Vice President awarded special SIM members who made significant contributions to our chapter this year.

SIM Houston Leader of the Year - Jeana Sublett

SIM Houston Leader of the Year - Lisa Johnson

SIM Houston Board Member of the Year - Louis Oliveira

SIM Houston Rookie of the Year - Keith Strong

SIM Houston "Volunteer of the Year" Carl Burquist Champion Award - Donna Steadman (not present)

bottom of page